Sales Team

Mike Dunnington

Central FL Sales, South Florida & Tampa, Jacksonville, FL , Gainesville, FL, Brunswick GA
407-496-0774

miked@brantleynurseries.com

Brad Klinger

FL Panhandle, Alabama, Georgia
321-354-8955

bradk@brantleynurseries.com

John Blankenship

Winter Garden Sales / Dispatcher
407-367-8554

johnb@brantleynurseries.com

Troy Miller

Savannah, GA, South Carolina
407-790-8924

troym@brantleynurseries.com

Frank Robertson

North Carolina, Virginia
336-514-7019

countrysidefrank@yahoo.com


Office Manager

Ashley Klinger

Office Manager
407-869-6545 ext. 100

ashleyk@brantleynurseries.com


Location Dispatchers

Barrett Klinger

Winter Garden Manager
407-656-7687 1-877-656-7687

barrettk@brantleynurseries.com

Scott DeGraff

Longwood Dispatcher
407-869-6545 ext. 106

scottd@brantleynurseries.com