Sales Team

Mike Dunnington

Florida, Brunswick GA, & Alabama Sales
407-496-0774

miked@brantleynurseries.com

Troy Miller

Georgia, South Carolina
407-790-8924

troym@brantleynurseries.com

Frank Robertson

North Carolina, Virginia
336-514-7019

countrysidefrank@yahoo.com


Office Manager

Ashley Klinger

Office Manager
407-786-2451

ashleyk@brantleynurseries.com


Nursery Manager

Barrett Klinger

Center Hill Manager
352-568-7447 x302

barrettk@brantleynurseries.com


Location Dispatchers

Scott DeGraff

Dispatcher
407-869-6545 ext. 106

scottd@brantleynurseries.com


Inside Customer Service Rep.

Dawn Wilkerson

Center Hill, FL
352-568-7447 x300

dawnw@brantleynurseries.com